Farmer Smith Lane LLP
Lawyers
Farmer Smith & Lane, LLP
3620 American River Drive
Suite 218
Sacramento, CA 95864

T: 916-679-6565
F: 916-679-6575
info@farmersmithlaw.com
Lawyers
Partners
Craig E. Farmer cfarmer@farmersmithlaw.com
Blane A. Smith bsmith@farmersmithlaw.com
John L. Hall jhall@farmersmithlaw.com
Attorneys
Annette L Rose arose@farmersmithlaw.com
Eric R. Brenneman ebrenneman@farmersmithlaw.com
Paralegals
Susan Hryekewicz susieh@farmersmithlaw.com
Robert Farmer rfarmer@farmersmithlaw.com
Office Administrator
Joan F. Farmer jfarmer@farmersmithlaw.com
HOME  |  PRACTICE AREAS  |  LAWYERS  |  REPRESENTATIVE MATTERS  |  NEWS  |  CONTACT US
©2011 Farmer Smith & Lane, LLP.  All rights reserved.  |  DISCLAIMER  |  SITE MAP  |  Law firm website design by Bothwell Marketing, Inc.